fanfic_nonnie: (Default)
[personal profile] fanfic_nonnie posting in [community profile] divergent_fest_exchange

AO3 Collection | Tagset



Sign-up Opens:

Sun 25 Oct 2015 06:00AM UTC (02:00AM EDT)

Sign-up Closes:

Sun 01 Nov 2015 06:00AM UTC (01:00AM EST)

Assignments Due:

Sun 22 Nov 2015 06:00AM UTC (01:00AM EST)

Works Revealed:

Thu 26 Nov 2015 06:00AM UTC (01:00AM EST)

Authors Revealed:

Sun 29 Nov 2015 06:00AM UTC (01:00AM EST)










What am I committing to?



You can request/offer:
  • Fanfic

  • Fanart

  • Meta



Minimum word count for meta or fanfic is 750. Minimum art is 500 x 500 pixels or 5 icons.

What fandoms are eligible?



You can request and/or offer any of the books, movies, or stories individually or you can opt for an umbrella fandom, such as all books, all movies, or all media types.

How many requests/offers am I required to make?



You are required at minimum to make 1 request and 1 offer. You may combine multiple fandoms on a single request or offer, e.g. Divergent and Insurgent without Allegiant.

You can make between 1 and 4 requests and offers.

How will matching be done?



Matching will be made on fandom, character(s), media type, categories, and tags. You can select ship or genfic and how canon compliant you are willing to write or receive. We will be reviewing AO3 manually to ensure the best match for all participants.

How do I contact you about any more questions?



Mod email is fic.nonnie@gmail.com. Feel free to ask any questions!

Profile

Divergent Fest Exchange

November 2015

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 22nd, 2017 06:18 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios